Third Trimester Full Throttle

Standard

I totally had a topic to blog about. A great one, too! I spent all day laying it out in my head while I frosted cupcakes. (It helps keep my mind off the carpul tunnel.) I went home, made lunch, and got cleaned up, all the while putting the finishing touches on this amazing blog.

Then, I fell asleep. My mind got erased and the amazing blog disappeared. Not so much as a clue as to what it was even about.

Thank you, third trimeser!

Welcome, pregnant women, to what my aunt has dubbed, “placenta brain.” You will never have your wits about you again, or that’s how it feels anyways.

Leave a Reply

