You are Loved!

Standard

Another day of school….another day of distractions from class. He brings it on himself though. He drones on about one thing for ages. Which bores me. And whomever coined the phrase, “there’s no such thing as a dumb question” never got asked a question. There ARE dumb questions, like the question that just got answered before it was asked.

I don’t really have a point to this post beyond wasting your time. I enjoy doing that. Driving you crazy and slowly eat away precious seconds of your life.

I hope life is treating all of my readers well. If it’s not, take it into your own hands and make it well. Life only remains as bad as one allows it to be. Time to make lemonade. That’s not to down play the bad that happens. It’s inevitable, stuff happens. The trick is to not dwell. Move on. Finding motivation can be difficult and if you are having trouble finding motivation then find it here: you are strong, you are enough, you are amazing, you are loved. Hold your head up high and the rest will follow. You want to do that thing you’ve always wanted to do? I support you! Wholeheartedly! YOU CAN DO IT! (Except murdering people. That’s bad. But if that’s what you choose please don’t murder me. I believe in you, remember. Don’t bite the hand that feeds you.)

Life isn’t treating me like gold but I’m treating it as such and I’ve never been happier. I woke up today, my son woke up today, he’s healthy, we have food in our belly, clothes on our back, a roof over our heads, and smiles on our faces. Life is life. And I couldn’t ask for more. Well, maybe a father for my son but all in due time.

Leave a Reply

